Provincial Leadership Team

The Chardon province has a five-member Leadership Team that is responsible for the governance and administration of the province. Their offices are at the Provincial Center in Chardon. Click on their names below to contact them by email.

Photos Leadership Team Title  
Sister Margaret Mary Gorman Provincial Superior  
Sister Maureen Spillane Provincial Assistant  
Sister Mary Carol Dikovitsky Provincial Councilor  
Sister Patricia Mary Garrahan Provincial Councilor/Provincial Treasurer  
Sister Mary Patricia Gentile Provincial Councilor