Department Directory

The following departments are located at the Provincial Center in Chardon Ohio. Unless otherwise noted, the phone number is 440-286-7101. Click on their names to contact them by email.

Department Email Phone/EXT
Formation Personnel
Director of Temporary Professed Sister Mary Josephe Fernandez 216-659-1044
Director of Ongoing Formation Sister Mary Jeanette Brown 1196
Director of Vocations Sister Mary Kelley Rush 440-241-3124
 Director of Ministry  Sister Mary Carol Dikovitsky  1167
Secretarial Services
Provincial Secretary Sister Mary Patricia Teckman 1112
Administrative Secretary to Provincial Superior  Sister Mary Lenette Marcello  1115
Archivist Sister Mary Elizabeth Wood 1184
Advancement/Global Missions
Advancement Director  Carrie Higginbotham  1177
Mission Effectiveness Sister Mary Lisa Novak 1192
Volunteers Marilou Strathern 1174
Coordinator of Global Missions Sister Marie Manning 1160
NDEC Food Service
Director of Food Service Tony Pona 1189
Associate Team
Co-director Sister Regina Davala 1198
Co-director  Sister Mary John Paul Bobak  1229
Co-director Claudette Matero
Co-director Pamela Waitinas
Facilities/Grounds/Transportation Sister Mary Debra Doig 1155
Finance Department
Provincial Treasurer Sister Patricia Mary Garrahan 1156
Chief Financial Officer Francis Piccirillo 1107
Medical Benefits Specialist Diana Kowalcyk 1158
Health Care Center
Director Caralyn Treharne 1144
Human Resources
Director of Human Resources Daniel Schilling 1169
Information Technology
Director of Information Technology Anthony Ciecierski 1197
Co-director Carol Spencer 3026
Co-director Sister Mary Charlotte Manzo 3024
Scheduling of Facilities
Bethany/Nazareth/Marydale/Upper Room Sister Mary Jennifer Kramer 440-279-1143
Auditorium/Chapel/Technical Assistance Sister Mary Debra Doig 1155